Calendar

December 2020
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Post Categories

Post Archives

This site has been viewed

times since Jan. 13, 2010

NTUSPAA-NA Zoom Event Announcement

Dear Alumni of NTU School of Pharmacy,

Happy New Year! Hope you and your family had a safe and happy Holidays.

Year 2020 is drawing to a closure and it has been a challenging and difficult year for all of us in North America due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Fortunately, two vaccines are now authorized and in distribution, the upcoming 2021 shall be a better and brighter year.

The year of 2021 also marks as the 40th anniversary of NTUSPAA-NA. Since it was founded in 1981, with your support, our association has been very successful in supporting our ala mater, NTUSP and connecting our alumni in the north America. Due to the current pandemic situation, we will not have the in person bi-annual NTUSPAA-NA reunion originally planned to celebrate our 40th year anniversary. Instead, we plan to host a number of Zoom events, to keep our alumni connected and celebrate our success in the last 40 years and the more years to come.

The first event will be held on Saturday, January 16th, 2021 at 4 pm EST (3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, and 1 pm PST). The theme of the event is “面對COVID-19的挑戰我們藥知道什麼?“  The details and speakers of the event are in the flyer included with this announcement. We hope that you can join us for this event. You are welcome to invite your family and friends for this event.

Again, thank you for your continuous support of our association as well as our alma mater. Please stay safe and healthy.

Happy New Year!

Tak Lee

President, NTUSPAA-NA

Click the following link for the flyer: 面對COVID-19的挑戰我們藥知道什麼

Leave a Reply